Management Team

Jim Chase
[email protected]
ext. 15

Henry Burke
Director of Camp and Programs
[email protected]
ext. 16

Kate Leavitt
Director of Mission
[email protected]
ext. 27

Karen Provazza
Director of Marketing
[email protected]
ext. 12


Nikki Annelli
Exhibits and Program Assistant 
Marine Mammal Rescue Assistant
[email protected]
ext. 30

Laura Bahl
Volunteer Coordinator
[email protected]
ext. 21

Daryn Clevesy
Visitor Program Coordinator
[email protected]
ext. 13

Jennifer Boyle
Finance Assistant
[email protected]
ext. 28

Heidi Duncanson
Development and Communications Coordinator
[email protected]
ext. 18

Sara Dunleavy
Site Sales & Event Manager
[email protected]
ext. 14

Amanda Komarek
Program Registrar
[email protected]
ext. 17

Sean McKenna
Aquarist & Marine Fellowship Coordinator
[email protected]
ext. 31

Rob Royer
Aquarist and Marine Mammal Rescue Assistant
[email protected]
ext. 23

Ashley Stokes
Marine Mammal Rescue Manager 
[email protected]
ext. 29

Ron Watson
Maintenance Coordinator
and Carpenter
[email protected]
ext. 30

Brian Yurasits
Marine Mammal Rescue
Community Outreach Manager
[email protected]
ext. 34

Board of Directors


Allan Waterfield, Chair
Nancy Targett, Vice Chair
Linda Sanborn, Treasurer
Katharine Brown, Secretary

At large
Trevor Arp
Renee Chiou
Richard Dumore
Brian Fitzgerald
Bruce Freeman
Jim Glynn
Jeanne Hayes
Susan Labrie
Greg Lynch
Eric Maher
Matt Siler

Directors, Ex-officio
Phillip Bryce
Director, NH Director of Parks & Recreation

Diane Foster
Director, UNH School of Marine Science and Engineering

Honorary Lifetime Board Members
Paul Avery*
Barbara Newall*

President Emerita
Wendy Lull



Admission Tickets Admission Tickets