Our Crew

Officers

Jim Chase

Jim Chase
Chief Executive Officer
j.chase@sscnh.org
ext. 15

Kate Leavitt

Kate Leavitt
Chief Program Officer
k.leavitt@sscnh.org
ext. 27

Karen Provazza

Karen Provazza
Chief Communications Officer
k.provazza@sscnh.org
ext. 12

Directors

Danielle Bastian
Director of Visitor Experience
d.bastian@sscnh.org
ext. 30

Henry Burke

Henry Burke
Director of Camp and Programs
h.burke@sscnh.org
ext. 16

Ashley Stokes
Director of Marine Mammal Rescue 
a.stokes@sscnh.org
ext. 29

Staff

Nikki Annelli

Nikki Annelli
Exhibits and Program Assistant
Marine Mammal Rescue Assistant
n.annelli@sscnh.org
ext. 30

Laura Bahl

Laura Bahl
Volunteer Coordinator
l.bahl@sscnh.org
ext. 21

Dave Black

Dave Black
Facility Maintenance Coordinator
d.black@sscnh.org

Daryn Clevesy

Daryn Clevesy
Visitor Engagement Manager
d.clevesy@sscnh.org
ext. 30

Thomas Cook

Thomas Cook
Aquarist & Naturalist
t.cook@sscnh.org

Heidi Duncanson

Heidi Duncanson
Communications Coordinator
h.duncanson@sscnh.org
ext. 18

Hollie Dutton

Hollie Dutton
Events Coordinator
rentals-events@sscnh.org
ext. 14

Luke Harding

Luke Harding
Advancement and Membership Coordinator
l.harding@sscnh.org
ext. 20

Kathryn Jerome

Kathryn Jerome
Manager of Annual Giving
k.jerome@sscnh.org
ext. 22

Amanda Komarek
Program Manager
a.komarek@sscnh.org
ext. 17

Sean McKenna

Sean McKenna
Aquarist II and Marine
Fellowship Coordinator
s.mckenna@sscnh.org
ext. 31

Alexa Rosenberger
Executive Assistant
a.rosenberger@sscnh.org

Rob Royer

Rob Royer
Senior Aquarist and Marine Mammal Rescue Assistant
r.royer@sscnh.org
ext. 23

Brian Yurasits
Marine Mammal Rescue
Community Outreach Manager
b.yurasits@sscnh.org
ext. 34

Ron Watson

Ron Watson
Special Projects
r.watson@sscnh.org

Yvonne Zinicola

Yvonne Zinicola
Office Manager
y.zinicola@sscnh.org
ext. 28

Board of Directors

Officers

  • Nancy Targett, PhD, Chair
  • Greg Lynch, MD, FAAFP, Vice Chair
  • Linda Sanborn, CPA, MBA, Treasurer
  • Bruce Freeman, MBA, Secretary
  • Allan Waterfield, PhD, Immediate Past Chair

At large

  • Trevor Arp
  • Katharine Brown, MBA
  • Kathryn Gill Drew, CFP, CDFA
  • Richard Dumore
  • Brian Fitzgerald
  • Steve Genestreti
  • James Glynn
  • Jeanne Hayes
  • Laurie Leichthammer
  • Allison McLean
  • Matt Siler
  • Mark Wiley

Directors, Ex-officio

  • Brian Wilson
    Director, NH Division of Parks and Recreation
  • Diane Foster
    Director, UNH School of Marine Science and Engineering

Honorary Lifetime Board Members

  • Paul Avery*
  • Barbara Newall*
    President Emerita
  • Wendy Lull

*Deceased

Delayed opening today.

Seacoast Science Center will open at 11am today due to inclement weather.